June 20th, 2022 | Posted by Teresa Smick in Uncategorized
Congratulations to Selma Ragle, the winner of the Dorothy Sevier Matson Scholarship.
A big thank you to Skyla Hu, Zach Hogg and Mayson Anderson for applying.
As always, it’s hard to pick a winner every year as we get very strong applicants. We also wish you much luck in your futures. We are sure all four of you will do great things.

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can leave a response, or trackback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *